Parent Ministry of IBC


A book for parents with “Troubled Teens”
February 4, 2009, 2:06 pm
Filed under: Book Review, Resources | Tags: , , , ,

Of course all of our kids are “troubled” to some degree or another, but I have recently come across a book that deals with teenagers that are in real rebellion. It is called “Get outta my face.” While I have not read the book yet, I greatly trust the publisher and those that are advocating the book. There is a book review by a trusted Christian at http://www.challies.com/archives/book-reviews/get-outta-my-face.php

I am ordering my copy soon and would love to hear what others think of the book and how it did or did not help them.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

